Jesus, Take the wheel

Jesus, Take the wheel

If you are unhappy, you can be happy. If you have a problem, there is a solution. If you are unfulfilled and need motivation, you too can live your dreams. Jesus, Take The Wheel - 101 Inspirations for Your Daily Christian Walk provides you with a daily blueprint for living your God ordained success. This little Christian book is your guide. Author Mark Bowser is a man known for living a life of tremendous optimism and enthusiasm...despite the circumstances. His favorite scripture and a pillar of his life is Jeremiah 29:11 which says, "'For I know the plans I have for you,' says The Lord. 'They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.'" Jesus, Take The Wheel - 101 Inspirations for Your Daily Christian Walk is packed full of Mark's infectious personality and wonderful stories lighting the path to your dreams. Jesus, Take The Wheel offers simple yet profound Christian Living principles to help you become your best...which is what God has planned for you. The book is organized into short, daily inspirational principles that work in Mark Bowser's life and they will work in yours too.Principles such as:Make sure what goes into your mind is positive because what comes out is always what went in.Self-love is the kind of love that motivates a person to greatness.I have faith in Jesus Christ; therefore I am.Patience is a weapon which can reveal miracles....no matter how many times the crucifixion is replayed; there is always one conclusion...THE RESURRECTION!Happiness is always created from the inside, not from the outside.Motivation without direction is dangerous; motivation with positive direction is success.Curiosity is the uncovering mechanism to new discoveries.When you ask God a question He will sometimes ask you questions which will lead to the answer you are pursuing.You can't count your chickens before they hatch but you can at least keep the eggs warm.A challenge is simply an opportunity in disguise.Being judgmental comes from a lack of trust.The marriage is the glue that binds the family together.The family is the glue that binds society together.Congruency is the portrait of a champion.Faith is a power that is unseen but always is heard.Walk with Mark as he shares motivating stories including how the Duke of Wellington succeeded despite tremendous odds and how we can do the same. Come along with the Keeper of the Spring as he helps a town to flourish. Walk along side General Chamberlain as he builds up the self-dignity of Confederate General Robert E. Lee at Appomattox Courthouse. Have tears of joy with the nine finely tuned athletes as they help a fallen comrade at the Seattle Special Olympics. Watch how through deep sadness Charles Schultz created one of the world's most loved cartoon characters Charlie Brown. Cry along with Ruth Peterson as she learns to love through her grief and be happy again. And many, many more inspiring stories to guide you on your daily walk with Jesus Christ.So, are you ready to drop mediocre and average results and start living a life of excitement, inspiration, and fulfillment? If so, join Mark on this daily Christian journey to discover God's best...for you!Let Jesus, Take the Wheel be your handbook for Christian living and a more fulfilling life.

Download Now

Author
Publisher Made For Success Publishing
Release Date
ISBN 1613393504
Pages pages
Rating 4/5 (05 users)

More Books:

Jesus, Take the wheel
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Mark Bowser
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-07 - Publisher: Made For Success Publishing

GET EBOOK

If you are unhappy, you can be happy. If you have a problem, there is a solution. If you are unfulfilled and need motivation, you too can live your dreams. Jesu
Robot, Take the Wheel
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jason Torchinsky
Categories: Technology & Engineering
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-07 - Publisher: Apollo Publishers

GET EBOOK

From the star of the YouTube sensation Jason Drives, the senior editor of the acclaimed website Jalopnik, and a producer of Jay Leno’s Garage comes the wittie
Taking the Wheel
Language: en
Pages: 248
Authors: Virginia Scharff
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 1992 - Publisher: UNM Press

GET EBOOK

Though millions of women drive regularly, the image of the flighty "woman driver" continues to stigmatize their abilities. Scharff travels back in time to explo
Miss Julia Takes the Wheel
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Ann B. Ross
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-02 - Publisher: Penguin

GET EBOOK

The delightful new installment of the beloved and New York Times bestselling Miss Julia series When Miss Julia's regular doctor goes on vacation with his wife,
British ballads and songs
Language: en
Pages: 474
Authors: Vance Randolph
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 1980 - Publisher: University of Missouri Press

GET EBOOK

Drive Yourself Successful
Language: en
Pages: 153
Authors: Rachel Lynn
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-05-09 - Publisher: Sound Wisdom

GET EBOOK

The purpose of this book is to empower YOU to take the wheel of life and become an assertive driver by learning how to transform adversity into high-grade fuel
Appletons' Cyclopædia of Applied Mechanics
Language: en
Pages: 1000
Authors: Park Benjamin
Categories: Mechanical engineering
Type: BOOK - Published: 1880 - Publisher:

GET EBOOK

The Great Riverboat Race
Language: en
Pages: 194
Authors: J.R. Roberts
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Speaking Volumes

GET EBOOK

Death & Back
Language: en
Pages: 293
Authors: Rob Aspinall
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-01 - Publisher: Rob Aspinall via PublishDrive

GET EBOOK

How far would you go to save a stranger? For Charlie Cobb, it may be all the way to the grave Meet the tough British antihero perfect for fans of Jon Mills, Mar
Memory of a Vagabond
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Adam Ross Rapoport
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-22 - Publisher: Lulu Press, Inc

GET EBOOK

In 2010, Adam Rapoport experienced a life-changing epiphany. He wanted to travel the world, by any means necessary. But for the twenty-three-year-old son of an