The Little Black Book of Stock Market Secrets

The Little Black Book of Stock Market Secrets

Tired of losing money?Ready to learn how the stock market really works?The stock market is the biggest opportunity machine ever created. But most people don't know how to harness it for profits. It took me over a decade to figure it out, and now I'm ready to share everything that I've learned. This is exactly the book that I wish I'd had when I was first learning how to trade. Don't be the sucker that Wall Street leaves holding the bag. In this book, you will learn: The one thing you must never do if a stock gaps to new highs The simplest ways to make money in the stock market How to tell when you are in a bull market, or a bear market How to identify which stocks are "market leaders" 10 ways to develop a winning trader's mindset The secrets to trading in a bear market How to use the RSI and Stochastics in different market environments How to run your trading like a business And much, much more! Join the thousands of smart traders who have improved their trading by reading this book. Amazon best-selling author and retired hedge fund manager, Matthew Kratter will teach you the secrets that he has used to trade profitably for the last 20 years. And if you ever get stuck, you can always reach out to him by email (provided inside of the book), and he will help you.

Download Now

Author
Publisher Independently Published
Release Date
ISBN 9781520736570
Pages 51 pages
Rating 4/5 (76 users)

More Books:

The Little Black Book of Stock Market Secrets
Language: en
Pages: 51
Authors: Matthew R. Kratter
Categories: Investment analysis
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-03-02 - Publisher: Independently Published

GET EBOOK

Tired of losing money?Ready to learn how the stock market really works?The stock market is the biggest opportunity machine ever created. But most people don't k
The Little Black Book of Mafia Wisdom
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Wesley Jacques
Categories: True Crime
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-11-01 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

GET EBOOK

“Don’t let your tongue be your worst enemy.” —John “Sonny” Franzese “You can go a long way with a smile. You can go a lot farther with a smile and
Axay Wave Time Trading Strategy
Language: en
Pages: 25
Authors: Axay D. Bamania
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-12-17 - Publisher: Booksmango

GET EBOOK

Axay Wave-Time Trading Strategy. Single Most Profitable Trading Strategy till Date Most Simple yet most profitable Trading Strategy for the Day trader, Swing Tr
The Finishing Touches
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Hester Browne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-08-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

GET EBOOK

A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy with a vintage twist, perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Lucy Diamond. Every girl should know what the finishing touches are. Wh
The Little Black Book of Stories
Language: en
Pages: 279
Authors: Antonia Susan Byatt
Categories: Short stories
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003 - Publisher: Vintage

GET EBOOK

A. S. Byatt's short stories never fail to delight- but this new collection brings shivers as well as magical thrills. Leaves rustle underfoot in a dark wood: tw
The British National Bibliography
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Arthur James Wells
Categories: Bibliography, National
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006 - Publisher:

GET EBOOK

The Little Black Book of Out of the Box Investments
Language: en
Pages: 92
Authors: Boris Timm
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-11 - Publisher: Independently Published

GET EBOOK

"Hope Is Not A Strategy." - Vince Lombardi Investing in stocks, managing your funds and building wealth might not seem as physically challenging as professional
The Big Black Book
Language: en
Pages: 534
Authors:
Categories: Consumer education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004 - Publisher:

GET EBOOK

Seducing Strangers
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Josh Weltman
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-04-07 - Publisher: Workman Publishing

GET EBOOK

The author says it best: “This book is for people like you and me. People who go to work and—using words, pictures, music, and stories—are expected to mak
Motorboating - ND
Language: en
Pages: 810
Authors:
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1949-07 - Publisher:

GET EBOOK